When the Mac computer set came to give windows the run of its life and a struggle for its money, one of the first things that it came with was the numerous MacKeeper settings. These settings were embraced by all who know what it means to recover lost data. This is because the settings simply dealt with ways of recovering data that were already lost, through the Mackeeper disc explorer. The same thing is also applicable to the outlook.com, live.com and www.hotmail.com emails.
The truth about it is that it is not all the things you do when you are on your computer set that are deliberate. There are several cases where you delete some important files out of some error. This in many occasions signals a complete loss of those files, to the extent that whenever they move from the recycling bin, you will never get them again. This has made a lot of business loose money and resources because these errors occurred and there were no avenues to correct them. The error of loosing very important emails by deleting them in the name of junk or spam is completely eliminated with this; because it will help you recover those emails whenever you discover that they are still important.
Hotmail can help you recover all your deleted emails and documents, but this is something you have to consent to before it can be done for you. And if you do not know how to activate this, you need to come along as a take you through the procedures.
Procedures to recover deleted messages
Inside your hotmail inbox (here we mean all brands of hotmail), just look at the toolbar and get to the “more email settings” option through the round settings key. When you click on this, it will take you to the page containing all the options.
When you are on the page that contains all the actions, look at the customizing outlook option and select the “advanced privacy settings,” which is a sub option under the customizing outlook options.
When you must have selected the advanced privacy settings, it will take you to the page that has all the advanced options.
Look downwards and you will see the option that has the heading “deleted messages.” Under this, you will see two main options. One of the options is written “let me recover deleted messages,” while the other says “do not let me recover deleted messages.” Choose the first option that says “let me recover deleted messages.
When you have chosen this, the next thing to do is to look under these options and you will see the save and cancel option. Click “save,” and you have your settings.
The result of this is that all your deleted messages are now accessible. Hotmail will use a lot of tools and files to make sure your deleted messages can be recovered when you need them.