Nokia Launched their feature phone Nokia 105 and Nokia 130 Only at Rs.990

Earlier this year HMD launched a refreshed Nokia phone of old time the iconic Nokia 3310 with more modern design and fresh features. Now again Nokia has launched two features phones Nokia 105 and Nokia 130. Both the features phones will face competition with Jio feature phone if it launches later this week.

Nokia 105 Specifications and Features:

Nokia 105 features

Nokia 105 also got a new refreshed design. It features a curved ergonomic polycarbonate body with an island keypad for dialing and texting. It’s got a 1.8-inch QVGA colored display. Furthermore, the Nokia 105 comes with preloaded games like the Snake Xenzia and FM Radio. It also comes preloaded with two tries and buys games – Doodle Jump and Cross Road.

The Nokia 105 (2017) feature phone runs on the Nokia Series 30+ software platform and sports 4MB of RAM and 4MB of storage. This storage capacity is claimed to let you store up to 500 text messages and up to 2,000 contacts. The refreshed Nokia 105 packs an 800mAh removable battery.

Nokia 130 Specifications and Features:

Nokia 130

Nokia 130 comes with more entertainment and media centric features like and in Built VGA camera and MP3 player. It also has rounded edges with polycarbonate shell for tough handling. The USB and 3.5 mm Audio jack is placed on top, while camera and speaker at back. It’s got a 1.8-inch QVGA colored display. The Nokia 130 (2017) feature phone runs on the Nokia Series 30+ software platform and sports 4MB of RAM and 8MB of storage and SD card for expansion up to 32 GB.

The new Nokia 130 supports Bluetooth connectivity and has a 1020 mAh battery. The phone also comes preloaded with Snake Xenzia and five try-and-buy Gameloft games.

Price and Availability:

Nokia 105 has released in India at Rs.990 for single sim and Rs.1149 for dual Sim. Nokia 130 is yet to be released in India. The Nokia 105 has been launched in different color options – Red, Gray, and Black and will be available via the retail stores all over the country starting from July 19.